Tour Packages http://www.trimurtiholidays.in Tour Packages 17-04-20 en-us http://www.trimurtiholidays.in Mahabaleshwar - Panchgani Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-panchgani-tour1.htm Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Honeymoon Special ''Mahabaleshwar - Panchgani'' http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-mahabaleshwar-panchgani1.htm Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Leh Ladakh Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-package1.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Dubai Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour.htm Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Royal Nepal Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/royal-nepal-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Thailand Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/thailand-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore - Malaysia Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bhutan Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bhutan-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-thailand-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Kashmir - Vaishno Devi - Amritsar Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-amritsar-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodai Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodai-tour.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hyderabad - Ramoji Film City Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-ramoji-film-city-tour.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights IndiaâS Paradise Kashmir Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Goa Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/goa-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Kanyakumari 11 Days Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari11-days-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Leh - Ladakh Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Himachal Kingdom Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Shimla - Kulu - Manali Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-tour.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Mahabaleshwar Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-package.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nainital - Kausani - Corbett Park Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett-park-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rajasthan (Mewad) Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-tour.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Rajasthan (Mewar + Marwar) Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewar-marwar-tour.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Mini Madhya Pradesh Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mini-madhya-pradesh-tour1.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Mini Kokan Darshan Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mini-kokan-darshan-tour1.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour1.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-tour.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ashtavinayak Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-tour.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hyderabad Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-tour.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Hydrabad (Ramoji Film City) Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hydrabad-ramoji-film-city-tour.htm Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights India's Paradise Kashmir http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Shimla - Kulu - Manali Tour 11N/12D http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-tour-11n-12d.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodai Tour Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodai-tour-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon Special ''Eastern Hills Queen'' Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-eastern-hills-queen-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Goa Tour Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-package.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Kingdom Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-tour.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nainital - Kausani Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-tour.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/andaman-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights India's Paradise Kashmir Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Hydrabad (Ramoji Film City) 13D/12N Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hydrabad-ramoji-film-city-13d-12n-tour.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Himachal Kingdom Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-tour1.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kerala Kanyakumari 11 Days Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-kanyakumari11-days-tour1.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kashmir - Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Tamilnadu Temple Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Banglore With Tirupati Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/banglore-with-tirupati-tour.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Historical Tours (Ajanta-Ellora Caves) http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/historical-tours-ajanta-ellora-caves1.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights South India Temple Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/south-india-temple-tour1.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Lavasa Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/lavasa-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Buddhist Pilgrimage Tours http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/buddhist-pilgrimage-tours1.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Seven Sister Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/seven-sister-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 18 Days / 17 Nights Nepal - Darjiling Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/nepal-darjiling-tour1.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Meghalaya & Arunachal Pradesh Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/meghalaya-arunachal-pradesh-tour1.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kolkata Odisha Tour Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kolkata-odisha-tour-package.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Mumbai - Shirdi - Aurangabad - Nashik Tour Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mumbai-shirdi-aurangabad-nashik-tour-package.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kailsh Mansarovar Yatra Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kailsh-mansarovar-yatra-tour.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Mauritius Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/mauritius-tour1.htm Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bhandardara Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bhandardara-tour1.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Lonavala, Alibag Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/lonavala-alibag-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Saurashtra - Girnar - Somnath - Dwarka Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/saurashtra-girnar-somnath-dwarka-tour1.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Costal Karantaka Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/costal-karantaka-tour1.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Bhuvaneshwar - Konark - Puri Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bhuvaneshwar-konark-puri-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Sri Lanka Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights