Tour Packages http://www.trimurtiholidays.in Tour Packages Sat, 27 Feb 2021 05:51:48 +0530 en-us http://www.trimurtiholidays.in Kashmir - Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days India’S Paradise - Kashmir Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Kingdom ( Shimla - Kulu - Manali - Chandigarh) http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-shimla-kulu-manali-chandigarh.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/himachal-kingdom-shimla-kulu-manali-chandigarh.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shimla - Kulu - Manali - Dharmshala - Dalhousie - Amritsar Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-amritsar-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shimla-kulu-manali-dharmshala-dalhousie-amritsar-tour.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Vaishnodevi - Amritsar - Shivkhori Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-amritsar-shivkhori-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-amritsar-shivkhori-tour.htm Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Nainital - Kausani - Corbett Park Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett-park-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett-park-tour.htm Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Darjeeling - Gangtok - Pelling Tour (By Train) http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tourby-train.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tourby-train.htm Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Gangtok - Tsomgo Lake - Pelling - Darjeeling Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/gangtok-tsomgo-lake-pelling-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/gangtok-tsomgo-lake-pelling-darjeeling-tour.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Honeymoon Special- ''India’S Paradise Kashmir'' http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-indias-paradise-kashmir.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-indias-paradise-kashmir.htm Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Honeymoon Special-Himachal Kingdom (6N/7D) http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-himachal-kingdom6n7d.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-himachal-kingdom6n7d.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Monsoon Special Packages- Bhandardara http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/monsoon-special-packages-bhandardara.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/monsoon-special-packages-bhandardara.htm Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Hyderabad - Ramoji Film City Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-ramoji-film-city-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-ramoji-film-city-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Leh - Ladakh Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Rajasthan Mewad Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewad-tour1.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Rajasthan Mewar + Marwar Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewar-marwar-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-mewar-marwar-tour1.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodai Tour Package http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodai-tour-package1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodai-tour-package1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days India's Paradise Kashmir Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/indias-paradise-kashmir-tour1.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Banglore With Tirupati Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/banglore-with-tirupati-tour1.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/banglore-with-tirupati-tour1.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Chardham Yatra 15 DAYS Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra15-days-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra15-days-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Shri Baba Amarnath Yatra Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shri-baba-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/shri-baba-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 09 DAYS SHRI BABA AMARNATH YATRA TOUR http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/09-days-shri-baba-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/09-days-shri-baba-amarnath-yatra-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days 8 Days Leh Ladakh via Gargil Group Flight Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/8-days-leh-ladakh-via-gargil-group-flight-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/8-days-leh-ladakh-via-gargil-group-flight-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Leh Ladakh via kargil With Flight Group Tour Packages http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-via-kargil-with-flight-group-tour-packages.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-via-kargil-with-flight-group-tour-packages.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Chardham Yatra 14 Days Tour http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra14-days-tour.htm http://www.trimurtiholidays.in/tour-packages/chardham-yatra14-days-tour.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days